RL Concerts Oy
Y-tunnus: 2417037-0
Martinkyläntie 67
01720 Vantaa
info@rle.fi

Hardi Loog

Promoter
hardi@rle.fi

John Rugemalira

Promoter
john@rle.fi

Joakim Bölström

B2B manager
joakim@rle.fi

Ingrid Stroom

Production manager
ingrid@rle.fi

Jyri Heikkinen

Marketing
jyri@rle.fi

Taavi Randoja

Production Manger
taavi@rle.fi